One down

Day three–I’m on a roll.  
 
Job–the had the first day of testing today and it was a doozy, but they did a great job.  I was really proud of them and all the hard work they put in.  Of course, this would be perfect time to go into my rant about standardized tests, but it’s a little early for that–I’ll save it for the spring.
 
Fam–talked to mom today.  Not much going on.  Trying to get home to the fam at some point, but the holidays are always a pain in the but.
 
Friends–would like to have somethign to report, but I haven’t spoken to a soul or received an e-mai or anything.  Oh well, I’m exausted from this day anyway.  I’ll watch a Criminal minds tonight and hop into bed.  I do have to decide if I’m going to get on a plane in Feb. to go to J and L’s wedding–the idea scares the crap out of me, but I know I would have a good time.  Guess we’ll just have to see.
 
KM
About takedeux

In one summer I had a baby who was hospitalized for five weeks, quit my job, and moved back to my hometown. This blog is about starting over.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

