Lazy Day

So here I am on Saturday and where the hell has the day gone?  Tried to do some shopping, but I wasn’t really in the mood.  Went with A to Steinmart to buy him a suit.  Settled on a grey pin strip.  Very nice.  He’ll be able to wear it to the office x-mas party and to the E’s wedding in June.  Might wear the pants to B’s rehearsal dinner in Jan.  He bought a tie that I’m not wild about and I bought him two ties that I like.
 
Bought myself Tanagram and I’m going to try and play some.  The tigers are on right now, but it’s really nothing worth talking about so far. 
 
Very excited–consultants are coming on Monday, and I love those days.  Also, I get to teach the warm-up on Tuesday through Friday.  We’re focusing on two-part volume problems.  Have to think of different types of recatangular prisms.
 
Did I mention that E has a wedding web-site?  I look terrible, but I’m getting very excited about all the fun activities.  Can’t wait! Can’t wait!
 
Well, I’m going to try to tanagram now.
 
KM
About takedeux

In one summer I had a baby who was hospitalized for five weeks, quit my job, and moved back to my hometown. This blog is about starting over.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

