More of the same

Well, another good day–probably because I didn’t have to endure a team meeting–not that they’re terrible, but they seem a little emotionally draining.
 
Job–good day.  J let me take home the mock benchmarks, so I can pour over them and analyze who missed what questions.  I’ve already started analyzing which questions we missed and what we need to work on, but I’m just a data-dork.  I’m going to kill a certain person at work if she keeps complaining about the kids–get over it!  You’re middle school teacher at a school that’s 95% free or reduced lunch.  If you can’t get over that then you’re going to have some trouble in this place. 
 
Fam–nothing to report.  Chatted with mom and dad last night, but I don’t have much to cover.
 
Friends–k sent me an story she read stating that moderate drinkers are less likely to be obese–Yes!  I knew I was having all those cocktails for a reason. I’m just waiting for the report that states that skittles increase your IQ and I’ll be all set.
 
Missing the Biggest Loser tonight–hope Earl is good
 
Duty in the morning and sub-freezing weather–yuck!
 
Going to pore over my data.
About takedeux

In one summer I had a baby who was hospitalized for five weeks, quit my job, and moved back to my hometown. This blog is about starting over.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

