blahhhh

Well, this is officially just turning into a forum for my bitching. 
 
Job–pretty good.  Today was the day where the kids get to turn in all their "bucks" to buy x-mas gifts for their family.  Two kids didn’t get to buy anything, so I’ll be out tonight getting a couple of things, so everyone gets a chance.  I am TIRED though and ready for the holiday.
 
Friends–I am ready to kill A.  She made it seem like she was going to be going to B’s wedding and I was really excited because I was going to get to see her pregnant.  Well, now I’ve found out she’s not going because she’s got some family thing.  I just wish I could see her ONCE when she’s pregnant. I feel annoyed and basically I’m at the point of wanting to write her out of my life.  Not in a mean, spiteful way, but if she doesn’t have the time or energy to visit and try to maintain the friendship then I really don’t have the time or the energy either.  I have a lot of friends who do make the effort and I’d rather spend my energy on them.
 
Fam–nothing to report.
 
Off to a meeting for the spouses of military people who are deploying.  That should be fun.
 
 
KM
About takedeux

In one summer I had a baby who was hospitalized for five weeks, quit my job, and moved back to my hometown. This blog is about starting over.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

