Work it, work it, work it

Well, I am on an introspective high!  I’ve been reading my book and I started looking up EdD programs on the internet and I’ve started thinking about other paths I could take.  One thing I read about (in my book) and that I think might be very exciting is the idea of helping people get their Charter schools off the ground.  I love the idea of people starting their own schools, but Charter schools are often ill-formed, or lack a clear mission, or they get choked in the red tape of the whole thing.  I don’t know. . . I’ve just got that feeling right now like I could do anything.  I’m sure I’ll calm down once I’m back to work–reality has a way of doing that to you.
 
Spent the morning shopping and cleaning out my closet.  I actually got rid of some purses–that’s a miracle.  Hub and I have more cleaning slated for the rest of the day: what an exciting New Year’s Eve.
 
TTFN
 
KM
About takedeux

In one summer I had a baby who was hospitalized for five weeks, quit my job, and moved back to my hometown. This blog is about starting over.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

