weird

Well, the weirdest thing happened to me today.  I was checking my e-mail when I saw I had a message in my box from myspace.  I opened the account because a friend asked me, but I don’t really use it for much.  I checked the message and it was from a girl I went to middle school with!  Talk about crazy.  She doesn’t live in N.O either, but she’s smart and still loves the city.
 
Hub and I are hanging out with Mr. K and his wife tomorrow.  Yay! some semblence of friends.  Almost makes me forget that hub is leaving.
 
KM
About takedeux

In one summer I had a baby who was hospitalized for five weeks, quit my job, and moved back to my hometown. This blog is about starting over.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

