Randomness

Well this is definitely a year of impossibles coming true.  First and foremost, my husband’s brother got married.  This is a guy that wouldn’t talk to a girl if his life depended on it.  Now, I open my mail and I get an invitation to EV’s wedding.  This is another person that I felt certain would never get married.  I can’t ever remember him having a girlfriend and the girl he’s marrying practically had to tie a lasso around him and drag him out on a date.  The stars must be in order for all these people to be getting married in the same year.  Next thing I know my friend Alexa will be getting married (and she doesn’t even have a boyfriend).  These days it seems like anything is possible.  I guess my thoughts are this: if you were ever going to try to do something out of the box, this is the year.  Go for it!
 
KM
 
 
About takedeux

In one summer I had a baby who was hospitalized for five weeks, quit my job, and moved back to my hometown. This blog is about starting over.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Randomness

  1. Unknown says:

    I just read another blog about out of the box!!!! So funny it\’s a blog theme! Thanks for stopping by and laughing, hugs, Mercy

Leave a Reply

