no blog

What she wore: flared denim skirt, black tee, black knee-high heeled snow boots.


Well, I won’t be blogging today–my arts and crafts project requires immediate attention.  I hope  everyone out there in Blog World is having a great day.
 
KM
 

 
Update: My back aches, and my living room and person are covered in feathers, glitter, and glue.  I’m finished. 
About takedeux

In one summer I had a baby who was hospitalized for five weeks, quit my job, and moved back to my hometown. This blog is about starting over.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to no blog

  1. Laura says:

    I am responding to your comment on EZ\’s space… maybe that word turned red because it was blushing… no really, I think it was the \’@\’ symbol…. it always turns colors.

  2. Laura says:

    and one more thing… I decided to read on in your blog, and I will now have to add you to my blog walk… geesh… I already had my hands full. Thanks alot 😉

  3. T. says:

    Hope you\’re having a great day, too.  I can\’t remember if I answered your question about my subject areas…I teach American History Honors and Psychology; high school.  I really love it.  There\’s something to the notion of "sheparding" the students on to adulthood. 
     
    Hence, the David Lynch workshop will actually fall under my Psychology banner; I\’m not entirely certain how I will jive with the idea.  I\’m more intrigued with the spectacle than the substance at the moment.  Plus, hey!  Photo-moment with my all-time favorite director! 
     
    How about you?  What do you teach?
     
    Cheers!
    T.

  4. Dennis says:

    Ok there is a visual here that is freakin me out.  Completely all over today\’s ensem………..you know how much I love a good lookin babe in a skirt 😉
     
    Dennis
     
    P.S. there was no mention of if you wore tights or whatever with the outfit.  You left me hanging at the skirt.  Complete me, please!

  5. Unknown says:

    Ummmm…. alrighty then…… Exactly what kind of craft did you do??
     
    I have never ever heard the phrase "my person" until a few months ago and I know I have heard it at least 10 times since then.  The first time I heard it I\’m looking around for some detatched part of the person that said it.  I\’m a little slow that way…. hehehe.  Ashlie

  6. Gina says:

    I came here from the link Russ left on his blog today.  I figured if Russ likes your blog, its def worth checking out.  I will take your no blogging today as an opportunity to check out your blog! Have a good weekend!

  7. russ says:

    Tag… you\’re it…

Leave a Reply

