What a season!

What she wore: purple waffle-weave long-sleeve tee; black pants; purple and black peep-toe pumps.

Well, I’ve got bloggers block–go!  Enjoy all your other blogs–mine is empty today.
 
KM
About takedeux

In one summer I had a baby who was hospitalized for five weeks, quit my job, and moved back to my hometown. This blog is about starting over.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What a season!

  1. Tracy says:

    Hi there.  Well then I will just comment on yesterday\’s post since I never did!! I HATE the rumor mill and politics so I am tempted to say just don\’t worry about it since you and him know it\’s totally fine.  But since the rumor mill DOES in fact exist, I\’d just say to be careful and and try not to get into any situations that\’d be easy to create a rumor out of! Hope you\’re having a good day!

  2. Laura says:

    You know what I just noticed? You have a Julia Roberts smile. When you smile in your photos, you can see almost all of your teeth! I am jealous. When I smile you only see about 6 of my top teeth. Ok, I just counted, and it is about 6 with half of a tooth on each side… Yeah, I am that bored 🙂

  3. Alicia says:

    I NEVER thought I\’d see the day…..  🙂

Leave a Reply

