Wedding weekend

What she wore: peach sweat pants, white t-shirt, running shoes. 

Well, I’m off to my friend’s wedding, so no blogging this weekend.  I’ve thrown about 800 outfits in the suitcase for a day and a half, and twice as many shoes.  I think I’m ready now.  Have a great weekend!
 
KM
About takedeux

In one summer I had a baby who was hospitalized for five weeks, quit my job, and moved back to my hometown. This blog is about starting over.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Wedding weekend

  1. Alicia says:

    I hope you have a GREAT time!  Take lots of pictures!  🙂

  2. Nadine says:

    800 should just about cover it!!
     You will have a super time!!

  3. Unknown says:

    Have a good time. I hope you packed a camera!
     
    Pebble

  4. Laura says:

    Well, have a fun nd safe trip. I know how it goes with the packing. We need back-up outfits for our back-up outfits. Just in case…

  5. Tracy says:

    I hope you had a great time at the wedding!!

  6. Carol says:

    I hope you danced and drank and saw friends and wore a great dress and enjoyed all those things that make going to a wedding so much fun!  ( I even enjoy crying at weddings.)
    ~Carol

  7. Jaysey says:

    Have fun!  Careful, though, all those shoes can get pretty heavy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

