No Time tonight

What she wore: black capris, white tee, pink sweater ’cause it’s freezing in the computer lab.  Leopord print slides witha wooden sole and a little edging of hot pink.  Compliments on the ensem.

I can’t blog tonight–I’ve joined a new church and I have new member class tonight.  Tomorrow, I promise I’ll make the rounds and a post about. . my curse!   You know you’ll be back (wink, wink).
 
KM
About takedeux

In one summer I had a baby who was hospitalized for five weeks, quit my job, and moved back to my hometown. This blog is about starting over.
This entry was posted in Minutiae. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to No Time tonight

  1. russ says:

    Enjoy the class but have you ever wondered why the ways to become a member isn\’t the same at every church? One Heaven… 6 zillion ways to be a member of a church that is going to get you there… hmmm
     
    Have a great one!
    Russ

  2. Unknown says:

    Yes, if they captured Michael, they would put up a video. But I doubt they would keep alive for very long. No matter who you are or what you believe, they will still kill you.
    Anybody who can get a Visa can go into Iraq, even me. It\’s perfectly legal. I assume those that choose to go into Iraq or Afghanistan for that matter, must have very strong feelings and reasons to do so.
     
    I\’d like to know a bit about the new church. Is your e-mail listed on your space? If so I can\’t find it. Mine is listed to the right under "Communication Links".
     
    Pebble
     
     

  3. Antonella says:

    Have fun at your class tonight, I\’ll definatley be back to read about the curse!!!
     
    I was reading your other blog, my kiddies are fascinated with my hair. They always wanna play with it, my hair is kinda frizzy and weird, so the kids are amazed by it. They don\’t believe that I\’m white (that\’s a whole other story), so they can\’t understand why my hair is the way it is.
    Antonella

  4. . says:

    Have a good time at your new member meeting. I just hope they have food. Oh, thanks for reminding me! I have a class tonight. and they even FEED me. I love it!
     
    aak

  5. Sandra says:

    hello to you…interested to know…what church did you leave &
    what church are you joining?
    see you read agatha raisin book…
    I have 3 ready to read when I get around to them,
    I buy in bulk online and then forget what i have and buy more…
    books are never a waste of money though ,so who cares how many I buy!!!
    sandra

  6. Unknown says:

    I\’m only teasing…I\’m sure he doesn\’t kill them…um…I think…love ya, Mercy

  7. Nadine says:

    Too bad you are a tall skinny chick….I would love to go nuts in your closet!! What size shoe do you wear?? I would like to borrow a that pair of leopard prints with pink trim!

  8. Darcy says:

    Hey girl… just stopping by to say hi!
    I\’ll be back to see about this curse!
    D

  9. Elizabeth says:

    Done with that meeting yet? 😉

  10. russ says:

    The nomination is in. Be ready.

  11. Sandra says:

    non -denominational ,meaning what …
    is it a mainstream church or a break off  group  from mainstream…?
    we get variations here ,
    some good others not so good!
     
    sandra

  12. Unknown says:

    uh oh…Scientology??

Leave a Reply

