It’s Wed.

What she wore: denim pencil skirt, chinese-style black shirt with short sleeves, black beaded mules.  Kids loved the shoes.

Well, I don’t blog on Wednesdays because of church, but I thought I’d remind everyone and, of course, let you know what I wore.  I’ve got the rest of the week planned out, though, so please stop by any time.
 
KM
About takedeux

In one summer I had a baby who was hospitalized for five weeks, quit my job, and moved back to my hometown. This blog is about starting over.
This entry was posted in Minutiae. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to It’s Wed.

  1. Sue says:

    You are so organized!  Most of the time I have no idea what\’s going to come out until I start typing!  Love the outfit!
     
    : )  Sue

  2. K says:

    I hope that you had a great day and that church refreshes your soul….
     
    I\’ve been lacking in words today.. so I chose to finish off all the signs of the Zodiac… and now I wil start something for those born on Cusps… And talk about Reiki and Energy.. since you gave me the inspiration to talk more about it.
     
    Ciao bella,
    KC

  3. Karen says:

    How was the graduation service?  The church I attend is so small (congregation-wise), there are no graduates this year.  Unless our congregation grows, there won\’t be a graduate for another couple of years 😦
     
    Hope you had a great day.

  4. Tracy says:

    Just stopping by to say HI, hope you have a good day!! 

  5. Unknown says:

    Really Mr. K…no worries I don\’t even know your name, and besides I\’m in mega-love with HIM, what\’s a little pic of a tush going to hurt? Nada I tell ya, NADA!
     
    *gigglegiggle*
     
    I\’m sorry K I just can\’t help but razz him…do you forgive me? I bet he\’s checking right now to see if I left anything for him…LOL!!!
     
    Happy church day!
    Mercy

  6. Nadine says:

      I will never think about my red bra without thinking of being the harlot that cracked you up in church!!
     
    A good laugh……..what way to start the day!!

  7. Toni says:

    wednesdays at church? that\’s pretty hard core, more power to ya! and i\’m curious about the red bra story…where can i find it?

  8. Dennis says:

    I wish you the happiest time with your husband while he is home.  I can certainly understand your excitement.  I know he is as equally excited to see you.
     
    EZ

  9. Sheryl-Ann says:

    Just stopping by to say hello.  I still cannot believe that your hubby will be home soon.  Time surely flies and I am really excited for you!  I know how difficult it must be being apart from him.  Enjoy church.

  10. wendy says:

    katy, your husband sounds like a wonderful man!! I am so glad he is coming home soon. I appreciate what he is doing for our country. I hope you are feeling better and that your week is going well. Hang in there!
     
    P.S. I hope you don\’t stop blogging when the hub gets home!

  11. Unknown says:

    rotfl!  Now that is some tasty news.  Lazy doesn\’t even begin to describe it.  How about just plain dumb?  I would have held out for something really good like property taxes.

Leave a Reply

