I’m Back. . .

Hey to Everybody who stopped by while I was out of town.  I’ll be coming by to visit with everyone and get caught up, but I expect it’ll take a little time.  I’ll have a full trip update with pictures by Sunday night. 
 
KM
About takedeux

In one summer I had a baby who was hospitalized for five weeks, quit my job, and moved back to my hometown. This blog is about starting over.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to I’m Back. . .

  1. Jaysey says:

    Welcome Back!

  2. Unknown says:

    About the closeted guy…I really wish some of my friends were creative enough to make excuses like that. I do not mean to imply that your friend was…well yeah, but I\’ve had a few trips with some weird friends…Anways, welcome back, and please take your time with the visitation. My life is boring, and you haven\’t missed much.Josh "The Ender"

  3. Dennis says:

    Welcome back, Baby!  You had blog withdrawal didn\’t you?  I will be going through it soon.
     
    EZ

  4. CJ says:

    Thanks for stopping by.  I\’m recovering, but slowly.  I always enjoy having you visit, just as I enjoy visiting your space.  Have a great weekend!

  5. tassietoo says:

    Welcome back! Hope you had a great time!

  6. Sheryl-Ann says:

    Welcome back, KC, and thanks for stopping by.  Are you well tanned and completely relaxed?

  7. Julie says:

    Hi dee ho!  Just dropped by & thought I\’d leave a note.  And I have to say I\’m proud of myself for not only knowing what a kitten heel is, but actually owning a pair.  Yay me! 

  8. Karla says:

    I MISSED YOU. I hope you had fun!!!!!!!!!!

  9. Unknown says:

    Welcome Back. I hope that you had a wonderful time on vacation!
     
    k

  10. K says:

    YEAH!!!  Welcome back!!  Thanks for your comments… always appreciated and look forward too!  You mentioned dreams coming true… I hope last night\’s dream I had and the message I got is accurate…. I sure hope so!  What a change that would be… and extremely welcomed!  Sign posts are everywhere… and I feel blessed to be receiving them.  I couldn\’t help but think of you when the signs where right in my face… it made me smile knowing that you would appreciate them as much as I did.
     
    Nice to have you back… can\’t wait to hear more closet stories!  You were missed!
    Ciao bella,
    KC

  11. Karla says:

    AAAHHH! I am sooooo jealous. You get to go to the beach for a week AND hang out with K&P two weekends in a row & eat good ole  LA food! You beeyotches have fun!  Wishing I was there….

  12. siobhan says:

    Hope you had a great time.  Can;t wait to hear about it.  I miss being able to go to the beach.  Thanks for stopping by.  It\’s sad to say goodbye, but I just gotta remember that these kids are "loaners".  Ya gotta give them back!!
    Siobhan

  13. Cheryl says:

    Welcome home…

  14. Sue says:

    Welcome home!  Hope it was great with great stories to tell. 
    : ) sue

  15. Stacy says:

    Welcome back and thanks for stopping by.  Can\’t wait to haear the stories from the road.
    -S.

  16. Unknown says:

    I like the new look here : ) Welcome back, btw. You think yer hubbys friend was just covering his a@* with the dumptruck story? : 0
    Hope you had fun at the beach : ) Kat

  17. Antonella says:

    Welcome back! I hope you had a wonderful time!
     
    THe guy at my job, he\’s just a dork!
    Antonella

  18. Elizabeth says:

    I hope you had an excellent vacation!! 

  19. Sue says:

    You must be pooped.  I don\’t see you crawling around tonight ; )
    Sue

  20. Aunt says:

    *waves*

  21. Kelly says:

    I knew you were back home. There was a disturbance in the force.
     
    Oh, and I got new sandals. That was the other thing.

  22. Karen says:

    Welcome back!!  I hope your trip was fun & can\’t wait to "hear" (um read, I guess) about it!

  23. Becca says:

    Welcome home! Looking forward to reading about your adventures!
    Becca

  24. Nooner™ says:

    *stomping my foot* here on Sunday night at 10:25 pm EST. Darn it .. Desperate Housewives is a rerun .. and KM hasn\’t clued us in here on her Va-Ka! .. HeHe
    Can anyone here please email me quickly and tell me "what she wore"? .. I can\’t stand the suspense .. lol.
    ~Nooner~

Leave a Reply

