Where Have You Been?

I try to update at least three times a week, but this past week wasn’t so good for me. . . what have I been doing?
 
Truthfully, I’m battling a few personal demons.  Like everyone, from time to time, I get the blues and this time it’s taking me a little longer than usual to fight the funk.  Things seem to be looking up and I’ll be back prowling the internet this week.
 
KM
About takedeux

In one summer I had a baby who was hospitalized for five weeks, quit my job, and moved back to my hometown. This blog is about starting over.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Where Have You Been?

  1. CJ says:

    I hope you\’re feeling better about things real soon, hun.  It\’s nice to know people miss us, isn\’t it?  You are one of those rare jewels we immediately notice is missing!  I\’ll be praying that you have a beautiful day to day! 

  2. Tracy says:

    I hope things get better soon!! I was wondering where you\’ve been!

  3. Nadine says:

     It is okay to be blue! Take a walk with hunky man of yours…..That would be a cure for me!!!
    aaahhh with my hunky man….me walkin\’ with mine…..not yours….though…….
     
    Hugs!!!

  4. Sarah says:

    I hope you\’re feeling better and can\’t wait to hear from you!

  5. Darcy says:

    Hey girl;
     
    I empathize with you!  Take it easy and take care of you first and know that it can\’t last forever… Take your time… we\’ll be here when you get back :)D

  6. Wahzat says:

    Hi
    good to hear that things are looking up! Sorry to hear that you were having the blues. Those suck!

  7. Becca says:

    Having the blues happens, take the time that you need for you. We\’ll all be here for you!
    Hugs,
    Becca

  8. Nora says:

    Hey Lady, hope you kick those blues demons in the rear with your high heels, that will learn them. (Like my grammer?)  Try reading your daily humorscope at http://www.humorscope.com it always makes me laugh.

  9. Gina says:

    Know the feeling.  Hope you are feeling like your old self soon.   Looking forward to reading some entries when you are up to it.

  10. Aimee says:

    here is a sword to help you win the battle…
    :o) smiles are contagious…pass one to people that you love and those you don\’t… :o)

  11. Lizzie-Beth4Him says:

    K.M.
     
    We all have such days… and I am praying your week will be blessed with uplifting moments… that chase away the blues.  You are much appreciated, dear lady.

  12. Sheryl-Ann says:

    Hope you feel better soon, KM.  These times really suck but we just have to fight through them.  Take care and God bless.

  13. Cheryl says:

    I am glad you are starting to make a come back.  We have missed you.

  14. Hollie says:

    I can so relate to FUNK! But like you I am working my way thru it. The last two months were HELL…but that was to be expexted..but it is nice to get back and at least blog walk to a few that I love to read..
     
    Hugs
    Hollie

  15. Aunt says:

    boy can i relate, and boy has it been a long time since i got over here! i am working at getting back to bloggin!

  16. Kathleen says:

    I am glad to hear that your funk is lifting. I haven\’t had my Lexapro for 6 weeks and I can feel one coming on.  Money is tight and filling my prescription keeps slipping in my list of priorities.  If I don\’t find the $$$ soon I could be a long-time depressive funk.  Anyhow, while I am recovering, I hope you are blogging, so I can come visit and be entertained!
    Kathleen

  17. K says:

    OK… somehow you need to pay attention to the dates I gave you … even if it could possibly be NOW… or very shortly… just keep those dates tucked in the back of your mind… either way… that date is a very positive thing for you filled with good news.
     
    Keeping my fingers crossed girl…
     
    ciao bella,
    KC

  18. Unknown says:

    hope you\’re feeling better ma\’am.  Long time. Hopeyou\’re well.
     
    B

Leave a Reply

