A Whole Lotta Nothin’

What She Wore: Black capris; purple, long-sleeve tee with a v-neck; black, peep-toe heels.

I would like to report on what’s been keeping me busy, but I’ve got nothing to say.  I have done laundry.  The Hub worked all weekend.  I rented Sex and the City DVD’s, and watched them.  I reading a murder-mystery novel.  I’ve been going to bed early.  I will now go and visit everyone who’s lives have got to be more exciting than this.
 
KM
About takedeux

In one summer I had a baby who was hospitalized for five weeks, quit my job, and moved back to my hometown. This blog is about starting over.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to A Whole Lotta Nothin’

  1. Sarah says:

    Sounds about like my normal life! Hanging out on the couch and watching tv…but now I have houseguests to cause a little uproar. 🙂 It\’s kind of fun having people around, but I think I\’ll be happy to be alone again when they\’re gone!

  2. -c says:

    I pray for days like this – – I\’ve been trying to read the same novel for at least six months. sigh. ;^)
    -cindy

  3. Hilary says:

    Over the last year, I\’ve purchased all six seasons of Sex and the City on Ebay.  I am an addict!  It was pricey but worth it, they are wonderful to relax to and daydream about the shoes you could have…:)

  4. WINDOW LIVE says:

    Oh I don\’t know mine as a whole is pretty daggone boring. It has gotten a little jazzed lately, but for the most part same ole same ole, day in day out!

  5. Nadine says:

     Do I need to tag you or something??
     
     Have you looked at the latest fashion mags??? What do you think about the winter trend??
     And how much would you pay for a USED Louis Vittone (sp?)….in good condiction?? That actually says "made in France"!!

  6. Tracy says:

    I think it\’s the cold weather and getting dark so early, it makes us want to hibernate!! 
     
    And LOL about your learning thru friends experiences!!

  7. Becca says:

    Well you sound completely normal. It is the fall and it is time to curl up with a good book and good movies and enjoy the fall!
    Hugs,
    Becca

  8. Nora says:

    UHmm I gues that means you won\’t be stopping by my blog.  *snore* Hope your life stays dull, that means no drama is going on!

  9. K says:

    Hmmm…. hope all is well with you and that things are going… as they should…. LOL…
     
    Take it easy… sometimes life simply isn\’t excitting.. that is why we need to live vicariously through others at times! 
     
    Be good to yourself…
    Ciao bella,
    KC

  10. Jaysey says:

    at least boring means you\’re not stressed out! 😉

Leave a Reply

