Quick Update

I guess they changed their mind about featuring me–oh well!  I’ll try to get up a real post tonight, and come around and visit>
 
KM
About takedeux

In one summer I had a baby who was hospitalized for five weeks, quit my job, and moved back to my hometown. This blog is about starting over.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Quick Update

  1. Alicia says:

    WTF???  I got the e-mail saying you were to be featured…but the What\’s Your Story page keeps saying it\’s loading and it never does…I wonder if it\’s just an issue with that page??  Or did you get an e-mail saying they changed their mind???  This is TOO strange…AND it pisses me off because YOU DESERVE TO BE FEATURED!!!!
     
    HUGS!!  🙂

  2. Gina says:

    (Mannyed)
     
    The last time I checked the What\’s Your Story page it was featuring The Barnyard.  Fear not, you are being featured :o)

  3. Aimee says:

    hey feature yourself…just hope around and make friends…that is hwta i do….
    :o) smiles are contagious…pass one to people that you love and those you don\’t… :o)

  4. Elizabeth says:

    I can\’t past the loading page either…but you were there the other night.  There\’s gotta be a goof somewhere. No worries, chicha.

  5. Elizabeth Larene says:

    Finally managing to stop by and congratulate you on being featured this week for What\’s Your Story. I\’ve tried for the past few days to visit the featured spaces, but the page would never load for me until tonight.

Leave a Reply

