Snafu

I’d love to be updating, but I’ve had a snafu.  My credit cards were cancelled and then my internet bill was not auto-paid, so I’ve got no connection.  Posting from a Barnes and Noble now, but hopefully I’ll be back online by Wednesday at the latest.  
 
 
About takedeux

In one summer I had a baby who was hospitalized for five weeks, quit my job, and moved back to my hometown. This blog is about starting over.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Snafu

  1. Elizabeth says:

    That sounds like the same kind of snafu I had at Target this afternoon when it declined my check card. It\’s a conspiracy!!!

  2. Becca says:

    Oh boy, I hope that it gets straightened out soon!

  3. Christine says:

    Bummer.  I hate when things like that happen.  Blessings to you .
     
    Christine

  4. Joell says:

    Dang!  That is a big bummer!  Come back soon!! Hope you are feeling well.
     

  5. Unknown says:

    Yikes!  Hope you\’re back online soon.God bless 🙂

  6. Jaysey says:

    Oopsie–hope it all gets straightened out!

  7. Della says:

    That\’s not fun at all!  I hope things get fixed quickly, will miss reading your posts!

  8. Stacy says:

    I hate when I can not use my computer.  For what ever reason.  I am no longer allowed to surf at work and it is killing me!
     
    -S.

  9. Gina says:

    Those Snafu\’s are the worst. 

  10. Unknown says:

    Electronics are so great when they work, and the most horrid machines when they don\’t. I hope they fire whatever machine cancelled your cards, lol! In the meantime, have a most wonderful week!

  11. g says:

    ´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶ø´´´´´´´´´´´´´´\’´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶øøø¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶ø´´´ø¶¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´ø¶¶¶¶¶¶ø´´´´¶¶øøøøøøøøøøøøøø¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶øø¶¶¶¶¶¶ø¶¶øøøøøøøøøøøøøøøøøøøøø¶¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶ø¶´´´´´´¶ø¶¶¶øøøøøøøøø¶¶¶¶¶¶øøøøøø¶¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶øøø¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶øøøøøøøøøø¶¶¶¶´´´´´øøøøø¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶øøøøøøøøø¶¶øøøøøøøøøø¶¶¶´´´ø¶¶¶¶øøøøø¶´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶øøøøø¶¶¶¶¶¶¶øøøøøøøø¶¶¶´´´¶¶¶¶øøøøøøøø¶´´´´´´ø¶¶¶¶¶¶¶øøøøø¶¶¶´´´´´ø¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶´´´¶¶¶øøøøøøøøøø¶¶´´´´´´ø¶¶¶øøøøøøøøø´´´´ø¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´ø¶¶¶øøøøø¶¶¶ø¶ø¶¶´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶øøøøøø¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶øøøøøøøø´´´¶¶¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´ø¶¶¶¶¶øøøøøøø¶¶¶¶¶¶øøøøøøøøøøøøøøøøø¶ø¶¶¶¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶øøøøøøøøøøøøøøøøøøøøøøøøøøøø¶¶¶¶¶ø´´´´´´´´´\’´´´´´´´´´ø¶¶¶øøø¶øøøøøøøøøøøøøøøøøøøø¶¶¶¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´\’\’´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶ø¶¶´´´ø¶ø¶´¶ø¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶ø´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶ø¶¶¶¶¶¶¶øø´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´(¯`v´¯)´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´`*.¸.*´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¸.•´¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´(¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´ ¸¸.•¨¯`•´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´Hugs & Kisses´´
     
    g.j.

  12. Aimee says:

    lol…now that is cute…
    :o) smiles are free and contagious…so pass one right now to the people you love and those you don\’t…soon everyone will be smiling… :o)

Leave a Reply

