I’m Back

So sorry for not updating–I’ll be much better now.  My internet has been down and has just now been restored.  Has MSN messed with my space again?  Can’t wait to blog walk and see what is going on in the rest of the world!
 
KM 
About takedeux

In one summer I had a baby who was hospitalized for five weeks, quit my job, and moved back to my hometown. This blog is about starting over.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I’m Back

  1. Aimee says:

    good to see you are back…hoping that things are good with you and yours…
    *~* :o) smiles are contagious… :o) so pass one on … :o) soon the whole world will be smiling… :o) *~* 

  2. Jaysey says:

    Yay!  She\’s back!  They did make some stinky changes again. But it\’s basically the same. 

  3. Sarah says:

     Good to hear a little from you!

  4. g says:

    So glad to hear from you.
     
    g.j. 

  5. Antonella says:

     Yeah I think they did make changes. Hope that things are going well!
    Antonella

  6. Unknown says:

    Glad you\’re back!  Praying that things are going well with you all!God bless 🙂

  7. Kathleen says:

     Yay! You\’re back. I check every day for updates. 
    God bless!
    Kathleen

  8. Gina says:

    hello! yup, more changes compliments of MSN. Not too bad this time around.  

Leave a Reply

