So Random

What She Wore: What I was wearing when I last posted five hours ago. 

You know what sucks?  Amanda Bynes becoming main-stream famous.  I always wanted her to play me in the movie of my life–NOT because we look alike–because we don’t, but because she is one of the few actresses that can do goof-ball.  Now she’s all popular and she will NEVER play me in my movie.  Note: said movie is imaginary, and I know it, but still. . .
 
Who’s playing you in your movie?
 
KM
About takedeux

In one summer I had a baby who was hospitalized for five weeks, quit my job, and moved back to my hometown. This blog is about starting over.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to So Random

  1. Nadine says:

    Famous or not….No matter the bucks….Renee Zellweger is playing me!
     She looks like me. She talks like me.
     She acts like me and she\’s not afraid to put a couple of pounds for a role!!

  2. Antonella says:

    I\’ve never really thought about that. I don\’t think there\’s anyone that I really identify with, I\’d have to think about that one for a while!
    Antonella

  3. Sarah says:

    That\’s so true about Amanda Bynes–she does do spaz well! 🙂
     
    I don\’t know who I would want to play me–I\’ll have to think about that one. Hmmmmm…..

  4. Wahzat says:

    Hahahahahahahahahahaha oh you are funny and I am sure Amanda Bynes will be honoured to play you in your movie. I like her by the way she is funny. I miss that silly show she was in with Jennie Garth.
     
    I always think Halle Berry even though she is much cuter and much shorter than I am. Hmmm yeah it would have to be Halle.

Leave a Reply

